Humanities Department

Humanities Department Staff

Ms. Debellis, Assistant Principal: cdebellis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Evans:  kevans13@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Fedullo: sfedullo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mavroudis: tmavroudis@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marden: jmarden2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Plantinos:  cplantinos@fordhamleadership.org

FLA Grading Policy